Garnier Micellar Water.

 
Micellar water has hit the world by storm in the past year and it really is a miracle in a bottle. It’s been around since the 90s when Parisian women used it on their skin, as the water in Paris was notoriously known to be very harsh for the skin. What is it exactly? It basically is a cleanser than removes all makeup from the skin and is much better than using an alcohol filled wipe.
However it won’t deep cleanse your skin so you will have to do that but it really is a great quick fix for on the beauty when you need to go to bed or wake up in the morning and want to feel refreshed! I bought this ‘Garnier Micellar Water’ in Boots for €4.00 and just couldn’t leave it there without trying it. It really is wonderful for my skin, I am prone to breakouts quite a lot and since I’ve started using the Micellar water I have noticed a difference in my skin. Micellar water is full of zinc, which helps to fight the bacteria that causes acne and breakouts… what more could you want?
It is perfume free, so it’s perfect for girls and guys with very sensitive skin. All you’ll need is cotton pads and you’re away! It really is a wonderful cleanser and with its popularity recently you can buy really great cheap skin care products.

Photographer – Siobhan Gleeson-Hayes, @Simply Photography.

Instagram – @pinksars
Facebook– @pinksars

Have you ever tried Micellar water? Do you find it worked for you? Let me know in the comments below!
All my love,
PinkSars.

One thought on “Garnier Micellar Water.

Leave a comment