Thigh High.

 

So I have finally gotten around to shooting for a blog post and I am beyond excited to be featuring these gorgeous thigh high bootsI picked up in ‘Penny’s’ a few weeks ago. They have become my pride and joy to wear as the autumn/winter season creeps upon us yet again. Thigh high boots are literally everywhere this season and it’s no wonder as they are just so sexy and beautiful! I love wearing them with a shirt-dress like the denim one I have paired them with for this post or else with skinny jeans. Since it’s autumn and quite chilly out I threw this oversized knitted cardigan on which is also from ‘Penny’s’. Penny’s are really rocking it this season with regards style and pricing… perfect for back to college!

When it came to makeup, I recently bought brown liquid eyeliner from ‘Miss Sporty’ in Superdrug, it’s so easy to apply and looks gorgeous on blue eyes… a great alternative from using black liners! I used my Naked Palette from Urban Decay and Maybelline’s ‘The Nude Palette’to create a matte crease and pigmented Centre on the eye. This has been my go to makeup look recently as its so easy to do when I’m in a rush yet still looks like a put a lot of time into it. 

 Photographer – Siobhan Gleeson-Hayes, @Simply Photography.

Instagram – @pinksars
Facebook– @pinksars

 What do you think of thigh high boots? Are you a fan of this look? Let me know in the comments below!
All my love,
PinkSars.

Leave a comment