Hello Silverwood

Silverwood has been a jewelers in Limerick that I’ve been going to for quite some time for jewelery because every piece is so unqiue and delicate;

DSC_0007

Hello lovelies,

After a hectic few days last weekend at Riverfest and the Barringtons Hospital Great Limerick Run, I’m finally back with a fresh blog post and collaboration. Silverwood has been a jewelers in Limerick that I’ve been going to for quite some time for jewelery because every piece is so unqiue and delicate; So when the store approached me to collaborate how could I say no?! Silverwood is open 16 years in Limerick and has recently opened a new store specifically tailored to repairs and redesigns, as they have their our own Goldsmith in store working throughout the day on Little Catherine Street.

They have the most gorgeous jewellery that is perfect for a little treat for yourself or as a present for anyone. With a range of materials that they work with such as stainless steel, bone face ceramics, Greek gold and silver, handmades, Italian cameo, Amber and turquoise you are flushed for choice! I got to try on their stainless steel range and Rose gold collection which are all available in their store on Little Catherine Street right now!  The girls in the store are so helpful, it’s a lovely atmosphere for shopping!

All the pieces that I tried on are perfect statement pieces that you could use to dress up a very simple outfit… like mine! The rings I wore are honestly to die for, if anyone knows me they know I love rings so once payday comes around I’ll be popping back to add to my collection. All outfit details are linked below! I’ve a hectic week again ahead that I’m going to be blogging all about and bring you lovelies with me, until then talk soon. 

DSC_0066

DSC_0056DSC_0151DSC_0037DSC_0027DSC_0152DSC_0051

DSC_0010

Photographer – Laura Cotter, CoffeeandContour

Instagram – @pinksars
Facebook– @pinksars

Coat – H&M
Dress – Topshop
Shoes – Pennys
Jewelry – Little Silverwood

Hope you enjoyed this post and make sure to follow me on Instagram as once I reach 1,000 followers I will be starting up a Snapchat to take you guys with me on photo-shoots as well as a little giveaway!

All my love,

PinkSars.

2 thoughts on “Hello Silverwood

Leave a comment